Cheltenham Civil Service RFC - Club Logo

End of Season Awards 2021/22

Our Annual Awards night was held on Friday 27th of May with great attendance from our senior section and a successful season for both our Men’s and Ladies teams. The following awards were presented throughout the night:

CCSRFC Player of the Year (Clark Shield) – Ollie Wilton

CCSLRFC Player of the Year – Lisa Newman

Hunter Shield 2ndXV Player of the Year – Arron Hudson

Ox Award Front Row of the Year – Matt Baker

Donkey Award – Amber Coxhill

The Vickie Vowles Shield for Newcomer of the Year – Ellie Ramsey

Russell Cup CCSRFC Most Improved Player – Andy Lees

CCSLRFC Most Improved Player – Harriet Ratcliffe

Rich Angove Ugly Mugs for Young player of the Year – Jack Gascoyne & Freya Heath

Clayton Cup for Contribution of the Year – James McGeough

Rodwell Award (for Pride & Passion) – Ollie Wilton

Men’s Player’s Player of the Year – Ollie Wilton

Ladies Player’s Player of the Year – Ali Jones

President’s Shield – Paul Stickler